National Capital Baptist Convention of Washington DC & Vicinity Historical Library

Q. Name the constituent Churches that has/had two or more pastors serving as NCBC president?

A. Saint Charles and Emmanuel Baptist Church are the only constituent churches to provide two pastors who served as NCBC president.

- Rev. Charles C. Hayes, 4th President
- Rev. Eric D. Barksdale, 13th President
- Rev. William J. Mason, 5th President
- Rev. Clinton W. Austin, 9th President



Published: 10/2014

Reference: 2+ Serving as President